Spring by VAB

Spring by VAB

Now the fine days are with us, I wanted to share with you some news of sunny climes that await you…

Firstly, with the better weather comes the season for company barbecues and other outdoor professional events! VAB is able to take care of all or part of the organisation for you, advising you on choice of venue, caterer, the equipment you need, etc. Something in mind already? Tell us about it: together we can make it happen!

Spring is also the perfect time to enjoy a short break. For example treat yourself to the delights of Spain in Madrid or Seville, ideal for combining restful afternoons in the park (don’t miss the outstanding Buen Retiro Park in Madrid) with sightseeing in the narrow streets with their traditional architecture and abundance of culture and museums (The Prado among others) and tasting delicious culinary specialities and wines: a true taste of the Spanish way of life – not forgetting the essential Flamenco! And especially, don’t miss the Museum of Flamenco Dance in Seville… There are plenty of low-cost flights from Basel/Geneva/Zurich and we can help you find the hotel best suited to your needs.

The magnificent Canton of Vaud in French-speaking Switzerland (Lausanne, Montreux, Vevey and its Chaplin’s World museum, etc.) awaits you with its beautiful scenery and wealth of things to do and see, whether it’s your first visit or a return trip.  A great way to recharge your batteries without the worry of the organisation: we take care of everything!

All you have to do is contact us, of course…

Watch this space!

More about our offers and services: info[at]vab-international.com

Spring by VAB

Spring

Spring by VAB

À l’occasion des beaux jours, je vous donne quelques nouvelles de ce qui pourrait vous attendre sous le soleil

Leur arrivée sonne en effet, également, celle des barbecues d’entreprise et autres manifestations professionnelles en plein air ! VAB s’occupe de tout ou partie de l’organisation, vous conseillant dans le choix du lieu, du traiteur, du matériel technique, etc. Une idée en tête ? Partagez-la : ensemble, nous pourrons la concrétiser !

Le printemps, c’est aussi l’occasion de profiter de « short breaks ». Offrez-vous par exemple les douceurs de l’Espagne à Madrid ou à Séville, idéales pour combiner pauses (le grand parc Retiro de Madrid est un lieu exceptionnel !), visites à travers de petites ruelles à l’architecture d’époque, culture et musées (Del Prado…), gastronomie et dégustations de délicieux vins : la vie à l’espagnole, en somme, agrémentée bien sûr de Flamenco ! Ne ratez pas, en particulier, le musée de la danse de Séville… Les liaisons aériennes à bas coûts au départ de Bâle/Genève/Zurich sont nombreuses et nous vous aidons à trouver l’hôtel qui vous conviendra le mieux.

Quant au magnifique Canton de Vaud en Suisse romande (Lausanne, Montreux, Vevey et son musée Chaplin, etc.), il vous attend de pied ferme pour vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir sa beauté et ses richesses. Un moyen de vous ressourcer sans contraintes d’organisation : nous pouvons nous charger de tout !

Seule nécessité : nous contacter, bien sûr…

À très bientôt !

En savoir plus sur nos offres et prestations : info@vab-international.com